top of page

Zagreb Philharmonic Orchestra

E. Grieg - Peer Gynt Suite No. 1 R. Schumann - Concertpiece for 4 Horns and Orchestra R. Schumann - Symphony No. 1 in B-flat major, "Spring"

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

24 Apr 2022, 21:00

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall, Trg Stjepana Radića 4, 10000, Zagreb, Croatia

Share this event

bottom of page