top of page

Zagreb Philharmonic Orchestra

Dawid Runtz – conductor Joanna Ławrynowicz – piano F. Chopin – Andante spianato et grande polonaise brillante, for piano and orchestra, Op. 22 F. Chopin – Fantasy on Polish Airs, Op. 13 J. Brahms – Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

28 Apr 2023, 19:30

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall, Trg Stjepana Radića 4, 10000, Zagreb, Chorwacja

About the event

Share this event

bottom of page