top of page

Zagreb Philharmonic Orchestra

Academic Choir ‘Ivan Goran Kovačić’ Dawid Runtz – conductor Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – I Symphony E flat, K.16 Ludwig van Beethoven – Symphony No. 9 in D minor, Op. 125

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

26 May 2023, 19:30

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall, Trg Stjepana Radića 4, 10000, Zagreb, Chorwacja

About the event

Share this event

bottom of page